Read Customer Reviews | Charlie’s Overhead Door | Woodstock

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 38 Reviews

5 stars
 
36
4 stars
 
2
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (38 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Spring Replacemet

Reviewed by (Thamesford, ON) | March 21, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Prompt next day service, very professional technician and reasonably priced. Highly recommended!


 
Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Thamesford, ON) | May 10, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything went smoothly and efficiently.
Thanks very much.


Product Installed:


 
California door

Reviewed by (Woodstock, ON) | May 10, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Installation was very good and profesional.


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied

Reviewed by (Woodstock, ON) | April 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very happy with our new overhead doors. The installer made this a good experience and we got more than what we thought we were getting witch made it easy to wright the final check. Thanks, Iron Art


Product Installed:


 
new garage doors

Reviewed by (woodstock, ON) | April 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Well done Doug j hayes


Product Installed:


 
Great job

Reviewed by | April 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Looks good works well, installer did a great job


Product Installed:


 
Great Doors

Reviewed by | April 10, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I had two Garaga doors installed which are very solid, much quieter than the old ones. A great appearance without having to paint. Installation was fast and efficient, with the old doors disposed of.


Product Installed:


 
Beautiful Garage Door

Reviewed by (Ingersoll, ) | April 10, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Product is excellent. Job was well done.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent service and excellent product

Reviewed by (Ingersoll, ON) | March 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Doug does good work. He went through every detail with us to ensure we got exactly what we were looking for, all while staying within our budget. Installation was quick and quiet with excellent end results. Thanks doug!


Product Installed:


 
Pleased

Reviewed by (woodstock, ON) | March 15, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Doug was very helpful and did a great job, The Garaga doors look great and are a quality product


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Service

Reviewed by (Ingersoll, ON) | February 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Fair Price excellent work really like the new Garage Door and lift after installation Doug explained everything about the operation of the lift.


Product Installed:


 
new gargage door

Reviewed by (ingersoll, ON) | January 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


excellent work


Product Installed:


 
50th Anniversary Gift

Reviewed by (Ingersoll, ON) | December 30, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Both of us are practical people, so a new Garaga door seemed the perfect gift for our 50th anniversary. It looks good and so far works just fine...big improvement over the old door we`ve had for 40 years. Chose Doug Bestward of Charlie`s overhead doors largely because of positive reports from other local customers...and he didn`t disappoint us in any way...prompt, efficient and thorough...a fine young man.


Product Installed:


 
Replaced garage door

Reviewed by (Kintore, YT) | December 17, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great job!


Product Installed:


 
Never Disapointed

Reviewed by (Woodstock, ON) | November 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very Professional, Friendly and Efficient. Responds to you in a very timely manner and with his honest opinion .


Product Installed:


 
Looks Awesome

Reviewed by (Mt. Elgin, ON) | November 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The door looks great. The entire experience was great. Thank you!


Product Installed:


 
Exceptional service and product.

Reviewed by (Woodstock, ON) | November 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I was thoroughly satisfied with my purchase. Everything happened when promised, the door looks great, the service excellent. I am a completely satisfied customer and would have no hesitation using Charlie's Overhead Door again and recommending it to others.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Installation

Reviewed by (Ingersoll, ON) | September 22, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I am most happy and satisfied with my new garage door. Charlie's Overhead Door was a great company to deal with--he accomodated our vacation schedule the week of installation--all was completed as agreed.I would highly recommend this company and their product for both professionalism and quality.


Product Installed:


 
would Recommend

Reviewed by (Woodstock , PE) | July 29, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


A great job was done...cleaned up as well. Very satisfied


Product Installed:


 
first class experience

Reviewed by (woodstock, ON) | July 29, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks so much Doug! Overall great experience from our initial contact, product, price, installation. Will recommend to clients and friends. Thanks


Product Installed:


 
Completely Satisfied!

Reviewed by (Ingersoll, ON) | June 26, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The doors are of excellent quality. Installation went very well without any issues. Very happy with the final product.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent install

Reviewed by (Hickson, ON) | June 25, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent installation and very good quality product, prompt and efficient service as well as going above and beyond to get my quote done quickly. Would recommend Doug to any that are looking for a garage door with his top notch service and quick and clean install.


Product Installed:


 
Great Service!!!

Reviewed by (Brantford, ON) | June 25, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I had a great experience dealing with Charlie's Overhead Door. Doug was very professional, and gave great customer service from beginning to end. Thanks again Doug!!


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors Made easy

Reviewed by (Courtland, ON) | June 04, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


from the first contact everything was easy, the quote easy to understand, we were kept informed of delivery,Instalation date was kept and on time. Very Profesional


Product Installed:


 
Good job!

Reviewed by (Salford, ON) | April 22, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We have been waiting for a new door for a long time. The new door that was installed looks amazing on our house. A job well done.


Product Installed:


 
Impressed

Reviewed by (woodstock, ON) | April 21, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We moved to a house which needed new garage doors. We obtained three different prices from various dealers. We decided on Charlies Overhead Doors because he helped us make an informative decision. Some information we did not receive from the other companies, so I appreciated that. The price was much better also and we able to support a local business. Now on to the product- amazing. I cannot believe the difference it made in the appearance of our house. The quality of the doors and motor are (...)


Product Installed:


 
garage door

Reviewed by (INNERKIP, ON) | April 03, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The whole experience was excellent


Product Installed:


 
Hi Doug

Reviewed by (woodstock, ON) | March 21, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


we are very satisfied with all aspects of getting our garage door and the installation of it.


Product Installed:


 
1st electric door on very old garage

Reviewed by (Ingersoll, ON) | March 18, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


My garage has never had an electric garage door. The garage door that was on it had a deadbolt on the inside that kept it closed. Access had to be gained thru the man door in the rear.For the last 12 yrs., that I have owned the house my vehicles have been outside year round. Doug, from Charlies Overhead Door was able to change that in 1 day. Doug also put matching colour trim around the frame to help make an old garage new again. Great job. Thank you.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Service

Reviewed by (woodstock, ON) | March 18, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent product and service.


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

TwitterGoogle +